Skip navigation

I‘m not interested in reaching out to people that want to slice my head off and take pictures of it. Does that sound vulgar? Maybe. But quite frankly I don’t even see the so-called moderate Muslims reaching out to my country. I see them demanding special rights that I don’t have. They actually have more rights then Christians or Jews. How many times did Krauthammer say we went to war for them?

I’d like to see them go to war for us.

Then we will talk.

www.strongerthandeath.net

Leave a Reply

